Latest Products http://www.classicindustries.in Latest Products 16-12-12 en-us http://www.classicindustries.in Pouch Packaging Machine Spare Parts http://www.classicindustries.in/pouch-packaging-machine-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With an experience of more than 15 years, we are recognized as a premium Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pouch Packaging Machine Spare Parts from Faridabad, Haryana. Our Machine Spare Parts are noted for their precise design and good dimensional stability Pouch Packaging Machine Blades http://www.classicindustries.in/pouch-packaging-machine-blades.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is an esteemed Manufacturer and Supplier of Pouch Packaging Machine Blades from Faridabad, Haryana. Our Machine Blades are appreciated for their high tensile strength, accurate ground, quality heat treatment, and long service life. Pouch Packaging Machine Heater http://www.classicindustries.in/pouch-packaging-machine-heater.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Pouch Packaging Machine Heater to our valued buyers. As a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier from Faridabad, Haryana, we ensure that customers all over the country obtain only the best quality product. Cooling Timing Belt http://www.classicindustries.in/pouch-packaging-machine-timing-belt.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cooling Timing Belt from Faridabad, Haryana. To cater to the distinctive demands and applications of the customers, we are offering the Timing Belts in varied sizes. Screw Barrel http://www.classicindustries.in/pouch-packaging-machine-screw-barrel.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Customers through the length and breadth of the country can get in touch with us for obtaining the premium range of Screw Barrel. We stock the Machine Screw Barrel in our spacious warehouse to cater to bulk requirement of buyers with ease. Pouch Packaging Machine Former Suite http://www.classicindustries.in/pouch-packaging-machine-former-suite-pipes.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a distinguished Manufacturer and Supplier of Pouch Packaging Machine Former Suite from Faridabad, Haryana. The Machine (Suite) & Pipes are fabricated by our professionals in fully equipped facility to ensure product optimization. Pouch Packaging Machine Conveyor Belt http://www.classicindustries.in/pouch-packaging-machine-conveyor-belt.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering high quality Pouch Packaging Machine Conveyor Belt to our esteemed buyers. As a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier from Faridabad, Haryana. Sealing Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/sealing-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the market as the Manufacturer, Importer and Supplier of Sealing Machine from Faridabad, Haryana. Our range of Sealing Machine is greatly appreciated for its sturdy construction, efficient operation, and requirement of less maintenance. Heavy Duty Band Sealer http://www.classicindustries.in/heavy-duty-band-sealer.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 From Faridabad, Haryana, we are engaged in offering our qualitative range of Heavy Duty Band Sealer. The semiautomatic Band Sealer is used for sealing various types of Heat sealable Preformed & Filed Pouches in number of industries. Imported Band Sealer http://www.classicindustries.in/imported-band-sealer.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Importer and Supplier of Imported Band Sealer from Faridabad, Haryana. We are associated with international manufacturers who adhere to international quality norms for fabricating the Band Sealer. Online Batch Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/online-batch-coding-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Right from Industrial On Line Inkjet Printer, Pneumatic Coding Machine, Hot Foil Rotary Coding Machine, Friction Coding Machine, Rubber Stereos to Ink Roller; we can make them all available to you at the cost-effective prices. We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of Online Batch Coding Machine in Haryana, India. Off Line Batch Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/off-line-batch-coding-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide assortment of Off Line Batch Coding Machine comprising of Table Top Coding Machine, Hot Foil Coding Machine, Handy Batch Coding Set, Solid Ink Roll Coding Machine, Handy Engraving Machine and Pad Printing Machine. Table Top Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/table-top-coding-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Table-Top Electro-Semi-Auto Mechanical Coder (CI-110) that we bring to you is widely appreciated for its compact design, sturdy in construction, excellent performance, high reliability and economical prices. Hot Foil Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/hot-foil-coding-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining superior quality Hot Foil Coding Machine! We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Foil Coding Machine in Haryana, India. Designed in compliance with the stated industry-specific norms, our Hot Foil Coding Machine is obtainable in bulk orders. Handy Batch Coding Set http://www.classicindustries.in/handy-batch-coding-set.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Haryana, India, we are actively functioning as a reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of Handy Batch Coding Set all over the nation. The Handy Batch Coding Set that we deal in is rugged in construction and is excellent when comes to performance. Industrial On Line Inkjet Printer http://www.classicindustries.in/industrial-on-line-inkjet-printer.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering Industrial On Line Inkjet Printer at the cost-effective prices. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of Industrial On Line Inkjet Printer in Haryana, India. Pneumatic Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/pneumatic-coding-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Pneumatic Coding Machine that we bring to you is strictly checked many a times for its reliability, performance and longevity before offering it to all the buyers. We are a dependable Manufacturer and Supplier of Pneumatic Coding Machine in Haryana, India. Hot Foil Rotary Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/hot-foil-rotary-coding-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying of Hot Foil Rotary Coding Machine from Faridabad, Haryana. Our Hot Foil Rotary Coding Machine is widely appreciated for its hassle free performance, reliable output and durability. Band Sealer Machine Spare Parts http://www.classicindustries.in/band-sealer-machine-spare-parts.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the celebrated Importer and Supplier of Band Sealer Machine Spare Parts from Haryana, India. We are engaged in offering all type Spare Parts for High-speed Pouch / Bag Sealing Band Sealer Machine. Batch Coding Machine Consumables http://www.classicindustries.in/batch-coding-machine-consumables.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our exclusive assortment of Batch Coding Machine Consumables including Hot Stamping Foils, Steel & Brass Letter Punch, Coding Ink and Hot Ink Roller. The Batch Coding Machine Consumables etc. Steel & Brass Letter Punch http://www.classicindustries.in/steel-brass-letter-punch.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Steel & Brass Letter Punch that we deal in is widely used in both hard as well as light metal such as MS, SS, Brass, Aluminum, Lather etc. The Steel & Brass Letter Punch is compact in design and easy to use. Coding Ink http://www.classicindustries.in/coding-ink.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring the finest formulated Coding Ink! We are a top-notch Manufacturer and Supplier of Coding Ink from Haryana, India. The Coding Ink that we deal in is comprehensively used in varied industries such as Pouch Packaging etc. Hot Ink Roller http://www.classicindustries.in/hot-ink-roller.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as a proficient Manufacturer and Supplier of Hot Ink Roller in Haryana, India. It is designed and fabricated by our experienced professionals under the vigilance of experts so that the quality is never ever hampered. Solid Ink Roll Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/solid-ink-roll-coding-machine.htm Mon, 10 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of Solid Ink Roll Coding Machine. The machines we make available is a compact Table Top Coder and it makes use of instant dry thermo-fusible hot wax ink roll for printing applications. Photoelectric Digital Control Panels http://www.classicindustries.in/photoelectric-digital-control-panels.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the successful Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of Photoelectric Digital Control Panels. Our range is inclusive of photocell, photoelectric control panel, presentable control panel, coding controller, photocell control panel and many more. PTFE Coated Fiberglass http://www.classicindustries.in/ptfe-coated-fiberglass.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a preeminent Manufacturer, Importer and Supplier of PTFE Coated Fiberglass. The Coated Fiber glasses offered by us are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. FFS Pouch Packaging Sealer Seal Jaw http://www.classicindustries.in/ffs-pouch-packaging-sealer-seal-jaw.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned among the distinguished Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of FFS Pouch Packaging Sealer Seal Jaw.  The Packaging Sealer Seal Jaws offered by us are used for centre sealing, 3 side sealing and 4 side sealing. Friction Coding Machine http://www.classicindustries.in/friction-coding-machine.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the reputed Manufacturers, Importers and Suppliers of Friction Coding Machine. The Ink Coder we make available is suitable for different types of pouch packing machines. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the stipulated timeframe. Hot Stamping Foils http://www.classicindustries.in/hot-stamping-foils.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have garnered a wide acclaim for proving Hot Stamping Foils to our nationwide buyers. Made from high-grade material, our Hot Stamping Foils enhance and encourage new designs and techniques for decoration purposes. Rubber Stereos http://www.classicindustries.in/rubber-stereos.htm Fri, 07 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a high quality array of Rubber Stereos that stand out of the rest due to their high-strength, fine quality and reasonable prices. We are reckoned as Manufacturer, Importer & Supplier of Rubber Stereos in Haryana, India.